Organisation

The Dutch Dance Festival  works throughout the year with a small permanent team. The team is reinforced with specialists and interns per project and about thirty volunteers work at the festival.

Board
Ton Rombouts (chairperson) – mayor of ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Wil Rutten (vice-chairperson) – former general director and provincial secretary for the Province of Brabant
Julienne Straatman – owner of the consultancy Straatman Strategisch Advies
Erik van Ginkel  – director of finance and operations Rijksmuseum
Rachel Beaujean – head of artistic staff The Dutch National Ballet
Thomas Smit – general manager Theater Bellevue

Director 
Ronald Wintjens

Business leader
Martine van Dijk
martine@nederlandsedansdagen.nl 

Financial controller
Marc Meijer
zakelijk@nederlandsedansdagen.nl

Creative producer
Florain Verheijen
florain@nederlandsedansdagen.nl 

Office manager
Lisa Boere
lisa@nederlandsedansdagen.nl

Artistiek coördinator 
Aurélie Lever
aurelie@nederlandsedansdagen.nl

Head marketing
Pien van Gemert
pien@nederlandsedansdagen.nl 

Head production
Ilona van den Brekel
ilona@nederlandsedansdagen.nl

Development
Nienke van der Wal
nienke@nederlandsedansdagen.nl 

Artist production & Hospitality
Gysèle ter Berg
gysele@nederlandsedansdagen.nl 

Volunteer coorinator
Mark Mülders
mark@nederlandsedansdagen.nl

Technical 
Marijcke Voorsluijs
Ingeloes Vogelpoel
Eric Meij

Programme curators  
Rob van Steen (juryvoorzitter), Ronald Wintjens (redactievoorzitter), Jasper Weck, Swantje Schaeuble, Brigitte De Goeij, Violien Vocks, Leo Spreksel, Iselle Claassens, Judith Blankenberg 

Act Your Age / Performing Gender / Pivot Dance / Audience Club
Vincent Wijlhuizen
vincent@nederlandsedansdagen.nl 

Credits 
Graphic design campaign Esther Noyons 
Photography campaign Annaleen Louwes
Website design Serena Kloet
Webmaster Jasper Kuipers (Kip and Korrelproducties)